Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The person that worked with my daughter Sabrina King Name was Joseph I knew when I walked into his office and the first thing my eyes spotted was of him and his family's portraits my spirit set well I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I’m beyond pleased with my experience with the staff and sales team at Guntersville Chevrolet! Everyone was extremely nice and polite, as well as very optimistic and determined to get me into a vehicle! If your in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle I highly recommend giving these folks a chance! They’ve most certainly earned my business from here on out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

They worked harder than I did to get me in the truck I wanted .Great Team .I appreciate all of them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I love going to Guntersville Chevrolet to get my car serviced. They have massage chairs to relax in, and fresh popped popcorn to enjoy while they take car of your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had such a great experience here. Am truly enjoying my vehicle.Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My wife and I had the greatest buying experience with Guntersville Chevrolet. David Scott was so very kind, considerate and professional in the purchase we wanted to make. David and Guntersville Chevrolet made the purchasing experience the best we have ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Service personnel are very nice and service was performed in a timely manner. I will bring my Chevy back to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They are very friendly and professional. Service department is very thorough and fully explains all options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They were professional courteous and easy to deal with kept their word on times as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We give Dylan 5 stars. Awesome job he did trying to meet our needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I have been dealing with them since a recall. Have started getting my oil changed there since. I don't know person you asked me to 'judge'. John Conley was greeter & treated me with respect, as person in "parts department" acknowledged me by name. As he took care of me as greeter at the time of the recall. While waiting, everyone was eye contact and friendly. Thank you for asking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Drove in after a doctors appointment and asked for oil change and tire rotation. I was taken right in and service was completed in a timely matter and I was on the road again. Service was pass due time wise but still within mileage limit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Everyone there was great to deal with it was like I have know them for years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Both, the lady that scheduled my service and the service advisor were outstanding. Their customer service was exceptional. I had recently called another dealer to schedule the service and did not receive the same level of service. I will be using Guntersville Chevrolet for all of my service needs on my Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Joseph is an amazing Sales Agent. He picked me up from the airport on his day off to help facilitate a very smooth sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Service was quick clean professionally done courteous great customer lounge clean helpful staff easy place to relax while passing time and talking with other customers and truck was clean no grease marks I personally was pleased with that! Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Today I did a thing. Contacted Dylon and guess what? He had the perfect deal for the perfect wife. 🥰 My husband and I shot over from Huntsville and Looked at the 2023 Tahoe on the lot. His customer service was impeccably along with his knowledge. In this day and age yes the sale is important, but the relationship is greater. Looking for a car this is the place to come. He gave us the $500 first responders discount! Yes, for the savings!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

We purchased a 2018 traverse with 103,000 miles love the vehicle we bought it as is but only thing we didn’t like is we did not get any kind of warranty but purchase one was optional which we will get cause we didn’t have another $3000 to spend would have liked a least a 3 year or a 30,000 mile warranty. Customer service was great the process was quick and easy would definitely recommend to anyone Zach was our salesman he was great this will be the second one I have purchased from him he was very honest with us and looked out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I am so far pleased with this dealership. There are issues I have found with the vehicle so time will tell how pleased I will be in the future. But as far as the salesman I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They are very friendly. They will help get the car you need and want. We have got many cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Everyone was nice and very professional. Really enjoyed my time with Mr. Grass he was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very respectful and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

John Conley very quickly and very professionally took care of my issue. So nice to have that kind of customer service. Thank you, John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Everyone is very accommodating and friendly to help you with everything you need for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

They were helpful in meeting my needs and helping me get approved for a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Very friendly people and they do a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

David Scott is an excellent salesperson. He helped me with everything. I would definitely recommend Guntersville Chevrolet to my friends. Go see David and let him help you with your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Nice bunch of people at the dealership. Quick turn around on my oil change too. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very helpful dealership. Very nice dealer. Very knowledgeable. Will do more busses with them. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was really helpful and really nice . Thank you Paul Grass for helping me find a car

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience at the dealership, everyone we dealt with there were very helpful, professional and made us feel at home.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Was a very pleasant experience. Zack was my salesman and did a super job. He is very thorough, and very honest and transparent. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great to work with,the sales man did a great job on getting my payments where I needed them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent salesman with detailed attention.place was very clean and service department was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent service from the entire staff. I had an appointment which was honored right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I was impressed with how nice everybody was and with my salesman. The truck was very clean and Bret was good to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Zach Darcey went over and above to help me get a used car for my daughter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

They where very nice answered all my questions that I had put me in a nice car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great service. Got everything done in a timely manner. Did everything I needed done. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The whole team was really good but joseph was truly amazing. Not only did he go above and beyond for me. He got me what I wanted and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at Guntersville Chevrolet! Joseph was awesome from the very beginning, setting up a time for us to come test drive. He made our buying experience an easy one, from the test drive to the purchase! Not once did we feel pressured! Will highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

All the sales team and employees are very willing to help you make a good deal. Financial team was excellent also. The lifetime power train warranty is a big plus in making my decision. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very nice sales people and stayed late to help !! I love my car !! Thanks guys .. I would recommend you to everyone !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was treated very nice !! I explained the problem to the service writer and he handled it and got the problem fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Guntersville Chevrolet, from the first time my wife and I walked in were friendly good listeners and helpful in getting us into a new Chevy. The salesman was knowledgeable and forthright, keeping us totally involved in the process of buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership for working with us and moving the ordeal along smoothly. We are very satisfied with choice we made picking out a vehicle that suits our purposes. Believe me you can’t find a better deal anywhere! Go to Guntersville Chevrolet, today!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Fantastic dealership. So happy with my purchase from Dylon! He was great and so helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful! They did everything I wanted them asked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying my truck. It was great customer service. I would definitely send people there way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Dylon made my buying process so quick and easy! Super friendly environment. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

They got right on my car and got it fixed. Very knowledgeable crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I always receive service with a smile and trust my investments care to Guntersville Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Timing belt

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Vichicle had engine check. Light come on within 15 miles. Service department took care of problem as soon as possible. Thank all Service people for their support

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Listened to my needs, provided options, and delivered a great deal. Everyone was courteous and professional. I look forward to working with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The oil leak was mentioned at last visit but not addressed. This visited they noted the issue and asked me to bring back in.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Staff was friendly and very professional. Repair work was done in a timely manner and cost was close to estimate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

They were beyond amazing we had Davis & Joseph and they were so polite and made sure we were comfortable and kept us updated on everything as it was being finished. I personally loved the fact that I knew what we were waiting on every step of the way. Thank y'all so much for giving my husband and I a wonderful car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience and great people! Thanks, Guntersville Chevrolet. I'd recommend you to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Super easy and quick service. Helpful staff. Couldnt have went to a better place for a new vehicle. Easiest purchase we've ever made one new SUV

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great experience! Joseph and Moody made everything easy, and we have a new car that we love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great service as always. All needs were address. They had one of the only trucks in the area that fit our needs. David Scott is a true professional and is very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Sammy was such a great salesman. He kept searching and trying to put us in a vehicle that was within our range and to suit our needs. Every employee there treated us with upmost kindness and we’re so very courteous. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who was looking for a new our used vehicle. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great place... Great environment

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Joseph was a pleasure to work with, made the purchase a pleasant experience. All the staff was very courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I was very pleased with this dealership. Everyone was very welcoming and nice and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Sammy and KC made everything very easy. They both went above and beyond what I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very friendly and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Bruce did an outstanding job of listening to our concerns and doing his best to make them right. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

David Scott is an amazing car salesman, even when we thought we were at a lose, but David helped us got us in something we love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Guntersville Chevrolet was the only place that had a truck that fit my needs among the current shortage. David Scott was great to work with and made sure all my concerns were addressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The salesman made it easy and painless to buy a car...would recommend it to all my friends... general manager was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

He is so friendly and helpful. He worked very hard to get me in something I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Nice and Courteous and friendly gotmy car in and out fixed everything thanks again will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

They were very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience with the salesman (David Scott). Everyone was nice. Very pleased! This is the 2nd purchase from this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Dylon was such an amazing salesman! He made the process so easy and quick for me. He was so nice and was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great experience! Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed doing business with Guntersville Chevrolet. Wonderful people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Awesome salesman and awesome car lot. Joseph had us in and out in no time and made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Joseph was very professional. We had a great experience with him and Guntersville Chevrolet. We will continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Another dealership closer to where the car broke down could not even be bothered to check the car for another month or two. Guntersville accepted the car when I arranged to get it towed there. They fixed it twice and I had it back less than 10 days. The other dealership had it 23 days and told me they had cars waiting for 3 or 4 months. The staff at Guntersville were kind and understanding. I've always been treated well, even when towing two young granddaughters.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

This was my first purchase from Guntersville Chevrolet and I have to say that it was fantastic. Summer is their Internet Mgr. She reached out to me and negotiated the numbers. David Scott is the salesman and he is an absolute Pro. Bruce Moss, GM was very friendly and professional. Every aspect of my purchase from price negotiation, to finance, to completing the paperwork and final delivery was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dealership. You get exactly what is promised and it is done in a friendly and professional manner. I will absolutely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I like the people they take will good care of me and they was on it good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Awesome customer service! I’ve never bought a car from a dealership, so my first time experience with Paul @ Gunnersville Chevrolet was top notch! I’d have to say I was impressed with not only Paul, my sales contact, the rest of the staff as well! After all that said, I’m the lucky and blessed new owner of the toughest Dodge Challenger hands down!! Thanks Paul, and crew @ Gunnersville Chevrolet! I highly recommend anyone who needs a new or used car to go see Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great experience with the Guntersville Chevrolet service department and workers for my car service, thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review