Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The service was excellent! I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism. Special thanks to John Conerly who provided me with knowledge about what services my vehicle needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Dylan was our salesman. I’ve always hated car lots but he made it enjoyable. We had an appointment to keep so we only had a very short time, he gave us a time that he would be done and he was done when he said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Take care of me with respect Did informed me timely basis They are located very close to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Working with Beth Patterson and the folks at Guntersville Chevrolet is always a pleasure. They go the extra mile in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

everyone very helpful and nice! thank you for a great job well done, will be back! we appreciate everything you did for my sisters car. and the concern you showed for her also! customer service here is excellent, no complaints, only compliments! wish i could give 20 ☆'s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. The only dealership around that reached out to me to try to help me get a reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Easy to talk to, explain what I needed. He didn't try to strongarm me or upsell me. He too aggressive about the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Joseph was a great salesman, everyone at the dealership was super friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I made a appointment to have my car checked i had to call frequently for 4 days the final conclusion was that nothing was wrong with the car except a bad ac compressor.Before picking car up they said they were out test driving it wich was a lie because when they pulled the car up it was completely cold.I drove it not even 4 miles engine was bubbling coolant was coming out of the over flow i took it directly to another mechanic he said the thermostat was bad and put a new one on and no problem after that....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We had the best time buying a vehicle from Joseph! He was so kind and sweet to my husband and I, he answered all our questions and made us feel so at home and welcomed during our time at the dealership.. we will be buying from him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Had the best experience this week. Joseph Lightsey is by the guy I will be visiting again. Thanks bro.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Always friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I would recommend Guntersville Chevrolet if you want your vehicle repaired right and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Fast and Friendly Service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I was very impressed with the staff and dealership. Jessica took great care of me and I will be back👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received. I think I found a dealership that has the customers needs as top priority. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Best dealership around. Took care of me like family. Even delivered my truck to my house. All I can say is WOW. Thank you BETH.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

At this te they are still trying to get my engine light fixed they sent to Ford in Guntersville and got charged over 500 dollars am taking it in Monday again to send back to Ford hope this time they get it right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Dylon was Very friendly quick to see if I needed help. He didn’t make me wait outside in the heat like some places would, he was there quickly to see if I had any questions and to Assist me in looking for a vehicle to fit my needs. Dylon was very very professional. He did an awesome job At making me feel comfortable. He also made sure I understood everything about the vehicle I purchased I’m very happy with the company I’m very happy with Dylon, thank you so much for your help and for your friendliness. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This was the best experience in buying a new vehicle from a dealership that I have ever had! The staff at Guntersville Chevrolet is knowledgeable, helpful and courteous! I highly recommend checking them out if your interested in purchasing a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Had a couple of hiccups at the start, but in the end they made everything PERFECT. I will only bring my truck to this dealership. Had a cover installed on my Trail Boss. They always treat you like family. Even delivered my truck to my house once it was done. THANK YOU. Y’all ROCK. SPECIAL THANKS TO Beth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Need to be a little clearer on their car prices. Price should be clear on web site, list market price then show the “sale” price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Paul is the most honest person in the car business . It’s fair place to buy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I just went to the service department, they were nice, and helpful. The dealership is really nice but just trying to get an older vehicle programmed, not looking to trade or buy anything. The people in Service were really awesome. The man offered to pick me up some breakfast when he went since I was waiting on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My salesman was awesome. He was very much on top of everything. The entire staff was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Awesome professional and timely service each time I visit: Jessica is the best service manager

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Made extra key and programmed key fob. Excellent price compared to others we had asked about doing them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I purchased my 2015 Duramax LTZ in Nov 2015 from the previous dealership, good response on replacing a defective tire & later a defective shock. And great response from this service department. I have always performed regular maintenance on all my vehicles since I was 15 yrs old. I have a 2002 Tahoe with 260k miles & still going strong. Diehard Chevrolet all the way! Also own a 1964 Corvette with 40 thou original miles. 365hp Duntov engineered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

friendly staff, very accomodating, General Manager is very helpful and listens to concerns and answers questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Friendly staff good waiting area cold water clean placeservice staff friendly and understanding. Good job no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

After having received the bad service the service manager took good care of me and gave me free oil changes to make up for the difficulties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The salesman and management team are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. They are willing to assist you and help resolve any issues you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The salesman was very friendly and helpful. He done everything he could to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

You have the nicest people I ever dealt with and do whatever they can to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Our sales man Joseph Lightsey was Amazing and helped us get the car for us...excellent customer service! Kacy in finance also went above and beyond to help us. I will refer Guntersville Chevrolet to everyone I know due to the treatment and service we received.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Had my truck worked on service department kept me very informed on the whole process until pick up very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

All was fast professional and friendly. I would recommend guntersville Chevrolet to all...just ask for Fred.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership, John and Jessica in the service department we’re very friendly and professional. They made us feel right at home. They provided us a nice car to drive while ours was being repaired. I’m in the the process of moving up here to this area and my Suburban was acting up badly. Their service department got me in quickly, They diagnosed the problem, made the repair and had me back on the road in no time. When I am moved up here permanently, I will bring my vehicle back to them for any repair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Dealership was very helpful with my needs. They got me in for an oil change with short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received. I was especially happy John gave me a vehicle to drive while my car was in the shop so I could get to work and back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

If you want a car,truck go see Brent he will help you find the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, especially Joseph who went the extra mile for me. Thank you guys for making this a very pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

What a great experience!!!! Customer service was the best. Quick with a relaxing atmosphere. I will for sure be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

salesman must be doing something right. we bought the suv on the first visit to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had a factory recall that I the service center take care of.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The people are friendly and they helped me in every way.the maintenance are the same kind and tried there best to send me to a place ,took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The most pleasurable car buying experience I've had in a long time. The staff was very courteous and professional and I highly recommend them for your future car purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Joseph(Salesman) was great. Great truck. Great people working there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Awesome service experience. They got me in and out in no time. I highly recommend this dealership and the service department is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The customer service in the service department and the front desk were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Jason and John in the service department was very courteous, caring. Kept me informed about my car. I really appreciate the way I was treated by both of them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Great dealership! Joseph and the rest of Guntersville Chevrolet got me exactly what I wanted in a truck! Definitely will recommend them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with the service provided by David Scott and Guntersville Chevrolet. I would definitely recommend and will keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The dealership was clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly. Paul Grass was knowledgeable, interesting and made the whole process easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Awesome buying experience, Joseph was awesome and took care of me. Definitely will look to buy again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I loved working with David Scott and the full team to purchase my “new to me” vehicle. The entire process was smooth and efficient. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I BOUGHT MY TRUCK A FEW WEEKS AGO FROM Guntersville Chevrolet, Sales and Service are fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Went in for recall. Quick and pleasant experience. Service team was eager to help. Setting up date and time for repairs was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

THE NEWEST & BEST! THESE GUY'S! DOING THINGS DIFFERENTLY, DOING THINGS RIGHT! Check them out! They're gonna be the BEST EV dealer! Just watch and shop! GREATEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT IN THIS AREA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had been treated poorly by another dealership and explained my situation to Paul. He told me to come in and they would take care of me and they did! Paul, Moody, and Bruce worked tirelessly to find me the vehicle of my dreams and to get me out of a sticky situation. I will forever be a customer of Guntersville Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was great! We had a brake problem and we’re supposed to go home the next day with our camper. We went to the Guntersville Chevrolet and they fixed the problem with the brakes. Best customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great service. No haggle price and didn’t feel pressured at all. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

They replaced a cracked headlight. When it came in, it didn't exactly match the existing one, so they replaced that as well. Very pleased with the attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Everyone was really nice and took the time to introduce themselves and shake my hand. They got me in a vehicle with only a trade. The only complaint is running my credit 11 times to get bank approval and not being told how much my trade in was worth before the paperwork. Overall I would recommend this business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very efficient keeping me informed of findings. Concerned for any time constraints in my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The Dealership was fantastic, I met service they were priceless. The sales department was out of this World friendly, I’m never buying anywhere else. I was treated like I was one of the family , thank you Guntersville Chevrolet keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

My salesman David and this Dealership was Fantastic. Great Job Guntersville Chevrolet. You’re Dealership and all of the employees are absolutely priceless. Keep up the great work guys. I enjoyed this buying experience so much. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I’m very happy with my current 2018 Silverado 1500. I came in looking to get into a lower monthly payment, although I was hesitant to change vehicles because I was afraid I would not be happy, and may regret the trade. Brent, and the team was able to help me reach my goal of reducing my payment without losing the Chevy that I love. On top of that, I have an extended warranty, free oil changes, and tire rotation which I couldn’t have gotten through a different lender. I’m as happy as the day I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

David helped me find my Tahoe, he was such a pleasure to work with. He was so patient and very honest with me through the entire experience. Will always use David from now on with any of my vehicle purchases!! 10/10 thank you David!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Joesph Lightsey was a pleasure to deal with. I felt no pressure, and did not feel rushed. I feel like he is trustworthy and listened to what I wanted/needed in a vehicle. He made the process very smooth and easy. I would like to thank him and the dealership for answering all of my questions with honesty. I am so happy with the car I purchased thanks to the reasonable price you negotiated. You can be assured that I will certainly recommend your services to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great team, professional, they try there best to help you and very very nice peolpe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Got me in fast, w/o an appt. Got the problem resolved quickly and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Jason was excellent. Immediately greeted me in a timely manner. Very professional, thorough, and answered all my questions. 10+ stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I had a good experience. The only complaint is my computer in my truck told me starting at 7000 miles to schedule an oil change and the Chevrolet app on my phone said to wait till 7500 miles but when I came in just short of 7500 miles I was told I should have came in at 5000 miles. I was never told to come in at 5000 miles. I think the guntersville dealership needs to get on the same page as the rest of cheverlate or at l east let people know when they buy a new vehicle to ignore the computer in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Jessica and the service team are very helpful and make for a worry free visit knowing that my car is safely and professionally maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Purchased my third vehicle, great place to find your transportation. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location, location, location...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

David was awesome to deal with and enjoyed the whole process at Guntersville Chevrolet. We have bought many vehicles from David, he is always professional and a great person to deal with. I would recommend him any day and Guntersville Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

What a great business they care more about customer service than anyone I've ever experienced ..They go completely out of there way to make you their customer..thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Sammy and all the other employees were very nice helpful and made you feel appreciated to be there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Repaired my 19 Silverado which was experiencing radio problems. Received truck earlier then promised. Works fine now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I interacted with four employees during my truck inspection and repair visit: the service manager, the repair specialist/advisor Ms Mullins who does all his heavy lifting, the receptionist and the cashier. All four were professional, efficient, informative and easy to deal with. Ms Mullins was more competent than any service person I have dealt with in a half century of Chevrolet ownership. Although she was unable to see me depart whistling and skipping after paying my $4200 bill, she did leave me convinced that I got my monies worth and had not been hung up by my heels and shaken ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We had a great experience. Service was prompt and friendly. Communication from the service manager throughout the job was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying from Guntersville Chevrolet. Everyone was amazing and made me feel welcomed. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

It a good place to buy a Vehicle we really love the truck I hope it lasts a long time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Service is the heart of a dealership, Guntersville Chevrolet does a outstanding job of taking care of customers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review